Home  |  News  |  Events  |  Downloads  |  Careers  |  Contact  |  Site Map
  Investors Relations  
  Board of Directors  
Board of Directors     Business Conduct Guidelines     Distribution of Share Holding Pattern     Financial Results
      Investor Services  •   Annual Report  •   Mentor Founder  •   Calendar of Events  •   MOA & AOA   •   CSR Policy  
   •   Insider Trading Policy DPIL  •   Vigilence Mech DRAFT DPIL  •   Related Party Transactions Policy DPIL
  •   Terms of Appointment of Independent Director  •   Outcome & Investor Presentation
 Mr. Amit Bhatnagar  |  Managing Director
 Dr. Sumit Bhatnagar  |  Joint Managing Director
 Miss Nivedita Pandya| Woman Director                                    
 Mr. Jaideep Nigam  |  Director
 Mr. Ranvir Singh Shekhawat  |  Director
 Shri Ashok Kumar Gautam  |  Independent Director
 Shri Ashok Kumar Singh  | Non-Executive Independent Director       
 Shri Shailendra Pal Singh  |  Additional Director    
  Copyright © Diamond Power Infrasturcture Ltd. 2011